Alla inlägg den 13 april 2011

Av Eve - 13 april 2011 03:37


Walking home, a drop of rain on my face, the wind in my hair and the smell of dawn in the air.


I curse you once for the fool that you are.

I curse you twice for your taste in men.

I curse you again for your bad self-confidence.


Thrice cursed and still counting.



De gudar som inte finns måste skratta i sin himmel. Eller karma vandrar underliga vägar. The games I play are not mine to begin with. Om jag kunde ändra nåt, skulle det spela någon roll? Och skulle jag verkligen ändra något, även om jag kunde?


'Cause I need the fire and I need the smoke. My face in a smirke, 'cause life is a joke. The sun seems to shine on everyone I know. So way am I in the shadows?


You can't live without the fire, it's the heat that makes you strong. 'Cause you're born to live and fight it all the way. 

Dreams are a drug here, they get in your way. That's whay I need, to fight day by day.

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards